IV. INPPS Programme

08 March 2017 First Day
08:30-09:45Exhibition AreaConference Room 1
Conference Room 2
Registration - Coffee Break & Networking Time
10:00-11:00Opening and Protocol Speeches
Koray Tuncer, On Behalf of Organizing Commitee
Şule Ergun, The Chairman of IV. INPPS
Nilay Çubukçu, The Co-Chairman of IV. INPPS
Alper Önoğlu, President, Nuclear Industry Association of Turkey
Wang Fengxue, Acting President SNPTC
Makato Kanda, President, (MHI) Sinop Nuclear Energy
Nurettin Özdebir, President, Ankara Chamber of Industry
Lord Janvrin, The UK Prime Minister’s Trade Envoy to Turkey
Orkun Hasekioğlu, TUBİTAK Marmara Research Center
Erdoğan Gündüzpolat, Chairman of the Board of Directors,
Russian Economy, Science and Technology Council
11:00-13:00Session I: "Impact of a NPP project" operated by French Side
Chair: Mario Pain, Deputy Director for Energy, French Ministry of the Environment, Energy and the Sea
Mario Pain, Deputy Director for Energy, French Ministry of the Environment, Energy and the Sea
M.Sadoshima, Assistant Director, International Division, Agency for Natural Resources and Energy, METI
Haikel Ben Aoun, Development Manager, French Nuclear Suppliers Association - GIIN
Pierre Feru, Representative of the Local Information Committee (CLI) of Nogent-sur-Seine NPP.
13:00-14:00Lunch & Networking Time (Exhibition Area)
14:00-14:15Keynote Speech (Exhibition Area)
Yoshiki Ogata, Deputy CEO of ATMEA
14:15-14:30Keynote Speech (Exhibition Area)
Thomas Branche, SVP Energy Transition & Infrastructures, Assystem
Alper Yahşi, Business Development Manager, Assystem
14:30-16:15Session II: China’s Expertise in Nuclear Power Technology and Equipment Manufacturing LocalizationSession III: French Nuclear Expertise Workshop
Chair: Zhang Shujun, Vice President, Deparment of Equipment and Fuel, SNPTCPhilippe Coulon, Leroy Somer
Wang Fengxue, Acting President SNPTCTristan Cerosky, Nuvia
Zheng Yibin, Senior Engineer, SNERDI                                      Georges Helleux, Thermocoax
Wang Guobiao, Chairman of SNPEMCRaphael Couturier, Velan
He Yi, Senior Engineer, CFHIJean-Baptiste Domage, VSL
Miao Deming, Chief Engineer, Dept. of Nuclear Power, Shanghai Electric (Group) CorporationThierry Robot, Engie Ineo
Li Mengqi, Vice President, HECPhilippe Kersale, Engie Axima
Li Wenhui, Vice General Manager of Nuclear Division, DECNicolas Zimmermann, Reel
16:15-16:30Coffee Break - Networking Time (Exhibition Area)
16:30-18:15Session IV: Nuclear ConstructionSession V: Activities in Embarking Countries
Chair: Erol Çubukcu, Head of Nuclear Engineering SocietyChair: Şule Ergun, The Chairmen of IV. INPPS
Katsuya Toyoguchi, Construction Manager, Construction & Maintenance Engineering Department, Nuclear Energy Systems Division, MHIMurat Bulucu, Senior Consultant, STM Defence Technologies, Engineering and Trade Inc.
Wang Bin, Vice President and Chief Engineer of SNPECAlptekin Işıklar, Project Manager, ASELSAN
Christian Jeanneau, SVP Nuclear, AssystemKnox Msebenzi, Managing Director, Nuclear Industry Association of South Africa, NECSA
Elina Teplinsky, Partner, Pillsbury Winthrop Shaw Pittman LLPAshraf Alfandi, Researcher/ CFD, Jordan Atomic Energy Commission
Tristan Cerosky, Export Director, NUVIAGlen Little, Industrial Advisor, Nuclear Industry Association (UK)
Roman Zdebor, Director of New Nuclear Power Resources, ŠKODA JSGaetan Deshais, Founder & MENA Business Director, Thomas Thor Associates
09 March 2017, Second Day
08:45-10:00Exhibition AreaConference Room 1Conference Room 2
10:00-10:30Keynote Speech (Conference Room I)
Michael Chatlani, L3 MAPPS Vice President of Marketing & Sales Power Systems and Simulation
Simulators for “Beyond Operator Training”
Keynote Speech (Conference Room I)
Dieter Loos, VGB PowerTech e. V. / PreussenElektra GmbH, Member of VGB's WG "Contractor Assessment"
10:30-10:45Coffee Break - Networking Time (Exhibition Area)
10:45-12:30Session VI: Russian Nuclear Expertise and Akkuyu Project InfoSession VII: UK Nuclear Workshop
"Chair: Erdoğan Gündüzpolat, Chairman of the Board of Directors,
Russian Economy, Science and Technology Council"
Chair: Glen Little, Industrial Advisor, Nuclear Industry Association (UK)
Vladimir Artisiuk, Vice-Rector, Director, Department of International Cooperation, Rosatom Central Institute for Continuing Education&Training (ROSATOM-CICET)Jon Coniam, Business Manager, HR Wallingford
Alena Yakovleva, Head of Public Portal, Russian Nuclear Community, Member of the Public Council of RosatomUfuk Bagdatli, Group Growth Initiatives Manager, Cape plc
Igor Kogay, Director for Industrial Safety and Quality Control, Akkuyu Nuclaer JSCAnton Andonov, Principal Engineer, Mott MacDonald
Kürşad Tosun, Director, Licensing and Governmental Relations, Akkuyu Nuclaer JSCEmre Karapinar, Project Development Manage, Sherwin-Williams EMEA
Esra Songur, Trade and Local Procurement Coordinator, Akkuyu Nuclaer JSC
Vladimir Kondakov - Deputy Director of the Center for Atomic Energy - MEPHI
12:30-13:30Lunch & Networking Time (Exhibition Area)
13:30-13:40Jean-Michel Boniface, International Business Developer chez Andra
13:40-13:50"Keynote Speech (Conference Room I)
Denis Robert-Mougi, International Cooperation Manager, IRSN"
13:50-14:05"Keynote Speech (Conference Room I)
Figen Ersezer, Turkey & Israel Product Manager, Dupont Chemical & Thermal Protection"
Session VIII: Nuclear Security, Fuel Cycle and Nuclear WasteSession IX: Nuclear Education and Nuclear Law
Chair: Uner Colak, Istanbul Technical UniversityChair: Erol Biçer, FNC Tech. Co. Ltd.
"Keiichi Watanabe, Senior Nuclear Safety Expert,
External Events Safety Section, Department of Nuclear Safety and Security, IAEA"
"Hiroya Hirose, Senior Knowledge Management Officer
Nuclear Knowledge Management Section, Department of Nuclear Energy, IAEA"
Nele Eykens, Security Risk & Intelligence Manager, ENGIE Electrabel"Jung Jae-Cheon, Nuclear and Quantum Engineering,
KEPCO International Nuclear Graduate School (KINGS)"
"Antoine Bondoux, Global Head Nuclear, GEODIS &
Feyza Ercengiz, Industrial Projects, Manager, ATA Freight Line"
Yves Fanjas, Director, IE2N
Josef Běláč, CEO, ALVEL, a.s. Denis Janin, President, International Youth Nuclear Congress
Srdjan Babic, ICT Technical Security Specialist, The Emirates Nuclear Energy Corporation (ENEC) "Ayhan Gücüyener, CriticalSec, Regional Director for the Caspian and Central/East Asia,
International Association of Critical Infrastructure Protection Professionals (IACPP)"
Rosemarie Atabek, Research Expert, NucadvisorLorenzo Carretero Guisado, Director of the Technical Unit of Radiological Protection, Ad Qualitas
Abide Gülel Birsen, President, International Nuclear Law Association