IV. INPPS Konuşmacıları

Nurettin Özdemir

President, Ankara Chamber of Industry

Orkun Hasekioğlu

Acting President, TÜBİTAK Marmara Research Center

Lord Janvrin

The UK Prime Minister’s Trade Envoy to Turkey

Yahya Bayraktarlı

Chief Executive Officer (CEO), EUAS International ICC

Mario Pain

Deputy Director for Energy, French Ministry of the Environment, Energy and the Sea

Wang Fengxue

Acting President of SNPTC

Yoshiki Ogata

Deputy CEO of ATMEA

Makato Kanda

President, Sinop Nuclear Energy Company

Katsuya Toyoguchi

Construction Manager, Construction & Maintenance Engineering Department, Nuclear Energy Systems Division, MHI

Denis Robert-Mougin

International Cooperation Manager – IRSN, Deputy Chairman of ETSON’s Knowledge Management Group

Dieter Loos

VGB PowerTech e. V. / PreussenElektra GmbH, Member of VGB’s WG “Contractor Assessment”

Haikel Ben Aoun

Development Manager, French Nuclear Suppliers Association

Nele Eykens

ENGIE Electrabel, Security Risk & Intelligence Manager

Glen Little

Director Nuclear Business Development Doosan Babcock

Thomas Branche

SVP Energy Transition & Infrastructures, Assystem

Alper Yahşi

Business Development, Assystem

Christian Jeanneau

SVP Nuclear, Assystem

Knox Msebenzi

Managing Director, Nuclear Industry Association of South Africa, NECSA

Alena Yakovleva

Head of Public Portal, Russian Nuclear Community, Member of the Public Council of “Rosatom”

Fatih Alim

Turkish Atomic Energy Authority, Nuclear Security Section Director

Yusuf Ceylan

Turkish Atomic Energy Authority, Nuclear Safety Inspections Section Director

Josef Běláč

CEO, ALVEL, a.s.

Srdjan Babic

ICT Technical Security Specialist, The Emirates Nuclear Energy Corporation (ENEC)

Michael Chatlani

L-3 MAPPS Vice President of Marketing & Sales Power Systems and Simulation

Antoine Bondoux

Global Head Nuclear, GEODIS

Feyza Ercengiz

Industrial Projects, Manager, ATA Freight Line

Jean-Michel Boniface

International Business Developer chez Andra

Denis Janin

President, International Youth Nuclear Congress

Hiroya Hirose

Senior Knowledge Management Officer, Nuclear Knowledge Management Section, Department of Nuclear Energy, International Atomic Energy Agency (IAEA)

Keiichi Watanabe

Senior Nuclear Safety Expert (Engineering), External Events Safety Section ,Department of Nuclear Safety and Security, International Atomic Energy Agency (IAEA)

Ashraf Alfandi

Researcher/ CFD Jordan Atomic Energy Commission

Ayhan Gücüyener

International Association of Critical Infrastructure Protection Professionals (IACPP); Regional Director for the Caspian and Central/East Asia

Kürşad Tosun

Director, Licensing and Governmental Relations, Akkuyu Nuclaer JSC

Esra Songur

AKKUYU NUCLEAR JSC, Trade and Local Procurement Coordinator

Vladimir Artisiuk

Vice-Rector, Director, Department of International Cooperation, Rosatom Central Institute for Continuing Education&Training (ROSATOM-CICE&T)

Rosemarie Atabek

NucAdvisor Expert Partner

Nilay Çubukcu

Project Director, Sinop Nuclear Energy Company

Şule Ergün

Hacettepe University Nuclear Engineering Department

Koray Tuncer

Founder of Nuclear Industry Associatin of Turkey

Abide Gülel

International Nuclear Law Association

Erol Bicer

Assistant Manager at Future and Challenge Technology Co., Ltd.

Tristan Cerosky

Export Director, NUVIA

Igor Kogay

Director for Industrial Safety and Quality Control, Akkuyu Nuclaer JSC

Erol Çubukcu

President of Nuclear Engineering Society

Roman Zdebor

Director of New Nuclear Power Resources at ŠKODA JS

Kotaro Hirano

Deputy Director, Nuclear Policy Planning Division, Natural Resource and Energy Agency Japan

Gaetan Deshais

Thomas Thor Associates, Founder & MENA Business Director

Ma Ke

President, CFHI

He Yi

Senior Engineer, CFHI

Ma Ke

Vice President, HEC

Li Wenhui

Vice General Manager of Nuclear Division, DEC

Liao Xingbao

Vice Director of Marketing Section of Nuclear Power & Gas Turbine Department, Dongfang Turbine

Xu Kaixiang

Vice President, Shanghai Electric Nuclear Power Group

Miao Deming

Chief Engineer, Dept. of Nuclear Power, Shanghai Electric (Group) Corporation

Jung Jae-Cheon

KEPCO International Nuclear Graduate School (KINGS)

Murat Bulucu

Senior Consultant, STM Defence Technologies, Engineering and Trade Inc.

Figen Ersezer

Turkey & Israel Product Manager, Dupont Chemical & Thermal Protection

Anton Andonov

Principal Engineer at Mott MacDonald

Emre Karapinar

Project Development Manager at Sherwin-Williams EMEA | Protective Coatings | Sales

M. Alptekin Işıklar

Project Manager, ASELSAN A.Ş.

Lorenzo Carretero Guisado

Director of the Technical Unit of Radiological Protection, Ad Qualitas

Yves Fanjas

Director, IE2N

Vladimir Kondakov

Deputy Director of the Center for Atomic Energy – MEPHI

Pierre Feru

Representative of the Local Information Committee (CLI) of Nogent-sur-Seine NPP